Events Calendar

Election of officers – click here for slate of candidates

Jan 2, 2020 • 7:00 PM

Slate of candidates:
President – Joe Mihok
Vice-President – Doug McCabe
Secretary – Kevin Randall
Treasurer – Peter Klein
Financial Reviewer – Craig Sutton

Board of Directors:
Dan Weaver
Jeff Neamand
Frank Nassetta
Kent Sloan

Join Us/Membership | Support Us